Skip to content

My Christmas: Part 3

December 27, 2012

eve01

Part 3: Christmas Day

Seth and I spent Christmas day morning with my family opening presents and enjoying time with my family. We were very blessed and got a ton of stuff for our future home as well as a scuba diving class from my Aunt Marcie. Haha. Then we spent the evening with Seth’s family. All the photos are from Christmas day.

day01This is what my brother woke up to.

day02

day03

day04My grandmother knit Seth a stocking which is a huge deal and officially makes him part of the family.

day05

day06

day08Every year my parents get my brother Stewart’s Root Beer…I don’t remember how it started…

day09Montana got bubble wrap for Christmas! Her favorite!

day11

day12

day13My mom gave Seth and I mitten ornaments for Christmas

day14Sethy and I got a few dishes from our set! So fun!

day15Aw, my little brother and his girlfriend!

signature 02

No comments yet

Write a comment here yo!

