Skip to content

Home Dreams

December 27, 2012

Six months. Six long months to go until I marry my best friend. Which also means six long months until I get to decorate my dream apartment. I got a ton of kitchen stuffs for Christmas and it’s killing me. Absolutely killing me. My beautiful dishes have to sit for six months until I get to use them. It’s torturing me. For now I’m stuck with dreaming of how I will design our tiny little apartment (which we still haven’t found) on the cheap. Pinterest is saving my sanity. I think.

Untitled-1

As you can see, I obviously have the same type of design and feel for the apartment so putting it all together will be fun and easy! Oh, I am so excited!! I can’t contain it anymore! If someone has a time machine that can get me to June faster, please share. It’s only kind to share.

signature 02

No comments yet

Write a comment here yo!

