Skip to content

My Christmas: Part 2

December 26, 2012

eve01

Part 2: Christmas Eve

My Christmas Eve began with lunch at my grandmother’s then Christmas Eve service at church, and ended with some time at my dad’s sister’s house. I think all of the pictures are from my grandmother’s and some of the outside because…it snowed! We had a white Christmas! Although I hate snow, it was really beautifully when it first happened. I absolutely hate driving in it though! So scary! Anyways…we had a great time at lunch even though my grandma cannot cook. Like at all. It’s my family’s tradition to do Christmas Eve at grandma’s. Oh, and Seth wasn’t there. Poo. He was running sound at a Vietnamese Catholic Mass and party or something. Ha.

eve02Those holly plates were my great-grandma’s and my great-grandma made the napkin rings! Love it!

eve03

eve04

eve06

eve07Grandma surprised mom with a In the Kitchen with David Cookbook.

eve08

signature 02

we’re almost at part three, Christmas Day!

No comments yet

Write a comment here yo!

