Skip to content

My Etsy Shop!

December 11, 2012

header 01

Wooohoooo! Finally! I have products in my Etsy shop that I love! Originally, I tried selling blog banners and Etsy shop banners but that didn’t go so well. And I didn’t love them. But I love these products that I have designed. So far I have two items in my shop but will soon be adding more! Check out CTM Design Shoppe.

Item #1
front
Printable Save the Date, $15: Save money and print your save the date where ever you would like! If you buy this products the ordering directions are at the bottom of the listing (things like emailing me the photo, names, date, etc).

Item #2
frontPrintable Save the Date, $15: Save money and print your save the date where ever you would like! If you buy this products the ordering directions are at the bottom of the listing (things like emailing me the photo, names, date, etc).

photos by Kent Mast. Also, neither of these are my save the date…I just used my engagement pictures because that’s what I have haha. What do you think of my designs?

signature 01

No comments yet

Write a comment here yo!

