Skip to content

My Engagement Photos

November 27, 2012

askjdfhoibhoiajdfskajbldfjbosidvnlzkjhldkfjasdf I love my engagement pictures so much! Kent did such an amazing job and Seth and I had so much fun! First we went to the Amtrak station and then the top of the Prince Street parking garage and a few other spots in Lancaster. Oh my I just love them and I hope you do too! Check out kentmast.com for more of Kent’s awesome photos! I have the worst internet in the entire world so I’m only uploading my absolute favorites. Someday whenever Kent catches up with all the billions of shoots he’s done lately he’ll post more of them on his blog. For now, enjoy my top picks.

 

 

I adore the photo below. I’m not sure why but I just adore it! And it makes my ring look huge.

 

 

This looks like an epic old movie scene. Love it!

 

 

This is currently my computer background. UGH I LOVE IT! Almost kiss photos are freaking amazing.

 

 

Hehe we’re being silly.

 

 

This one makes me so happy.

 

 

This one was shot on the street that I work on, Prince Street.

 

 

AH!

 

 

I hope you loved these photos just as much I do! Kent is freaking amazing! My tip to bride to be’s and really anyone is work with a photographer that you know really well. It can make all the difference! Yay for engagement photos! Thanks Kent!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 11, 2014 5:45 am

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it,
    you happen to be a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will come back later in life.
    I want to encourage you continue your great writing,
    have a nice weekend!

Write a comment here yo!

