Skip to content

Wedding Inspiration

October 26, 2012

 

Today I would like to share a lovely collage full of inspiration for my wedding. The basic feel I’m going for is a beautiful fairytale feel with pops of hearts and color everywhere. I just want a beautiful and memorable and unique day!

1// How cute are these vintage books stamped with “programs” on the side. Such a cute idea!
2// “We’ve decided on forever” is so much cuter than a simple “Just Married” or all the other phrases out there
3// I’m in love with the heart bunting as decor. Absolutely in love.
4// Baby’s breath and hydrangeas. Say hello to my flowers. My bridesmaids are going to carry simple baby’s breath bouquets and I’ll have a mixture of flowers.
5// Macaron bar. Enough said.
6// I love the idea of having a Bible out for guests to circle their favorite passages for you to read later. Totally doing this.
7// Such a pretty and light centerpiece idea.
8// This cake has 1 Corinthians 13 written on it in white piping. I’m hoping I can get a cake made like this!
9// As long as it doesn’t rain, I’m having an outdoor ceremony which means I’ll need some sort of ceremony backdrop and I love the curtain idea. Seth’s mom would make it for us.
10// Yay, more hearts! They would look so cute on the bride and groom chairs.
11// Instead of throwing boring old rice, guests can through confetti! So cool!
12// A curtain of flowers? Yeah, that’s awesome.

If anyone comes across similar things let me know! I hope you have fun checking out all my wedding stuff! I just adore wedding planning.

 

 

No comments yet

Write a comment here yo!

