Skip to content

Drools: Episode 19

September 28, 2012

These custom portraits from oanabefort are absolutely adorable. Totally want one of these to display at my wedding!
Ya’ll know how much I love quinoa, right? Well these quinoa and black bean lettuce wraps from Keep Your Diet Real are absolutely drool worthy.

1/2/3
These gorgeous journals are form Jenni Bick Bookbinding and I cannot wait to give one as a gift! Prices range from $15 and less to over $100 so there’s something for everybody and everything!
I’m really into camera jewelry right now and this necklace from bellehibou is adorable!
I’m on the prowl for a camera bag and I’m loving this bag from Jo Totes, my wallet is loving this price too (most camera bags are insanely expensive). Plus, I love this color!
I have two TOMS flags just laying around so this diy pencil case from Not Your Run of the Mill Blog is the perfect solution!

No comments yet

Write a comment here yo!

