Skip to content

Update – What I’m Working On

September 24, 2012
tags:

I apologize for the quietness on CTM lately. I’ve been a busy bee. Here’s what I’ve been up to.

I did my first photo shoot for the lovely Kahley which you saw the other day.

Working on redesigning a friend’s blog.

Designing products for my upcoming Etsy shop!

Does anyone understand my astronomy notes? Because I don’t….

Working on some awesome, epic posts for ya tomorrow!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2012 12:00 am

    Sounds like you’ve got a lot really great stuff going on! I love being busy with things I love. <3

    And thanks so much for your comment on my blog! I just love hearing when people like my outfits – it really does just make my day. <3

    • September 28, 2012 12:02 am

      awe well I’m glad I could help make your day (: haha yes I love being busy, if I wasn’t I would go insane. Sometimes it does get too crazy though lol

Write a comment here yo!

