Skip to content

Happy Birthday, Nate.

September 12, 2012

Today is my baby brother’s seventeenth birthday! What?! That seems much too old! I went home yesterday to celebrate with the fam since he is currently playing baseball.

Meet Nate. Weird. Loud. Annoying. Often rather smelly. But what brother isn’t?! Nate loves baseball and baseball and baseball. It’s his life. He also loves to make weird faces like the one above. Even though he annoys me to no end pretty much all the time, I couldn’t ask for a better brother. He’s supportive and always believes in me! He’s the best! Love you, little bro!

He chose Texas Roadhouse for his birthday dinner so he could get ribs.
Nate and Dad.
Me and Nate. Yes my little brother is quite a bit taller than me. I’m rather short in general…
Mom and Nate.

Does anyone else think that this set is awkwardly funny?….
I love this dress!!
dress//target    earrings//walk in love    shoes//forever21

Happy birthday little brother!

No comments yet

Write a comment here yo!

