Skip to content

Insta Update

August 14, 2012

follow me on Instagram @abbystaffieri

1//Seth got hired on the spot at Sight & Sound so we celebrated with our favorite: Little Caesar’s and Tropical Smoothie
2//I helped make soups at my work this week for the first time! Fun stuff!
3//Sethy sent me flowers ’cause I was having a bad day
4//chilling at a cafe that isn’t the one I work at haha
5//I’m starting a new trend…using hashtags when texting
6//my church in the movie theater! I love my church so much!!
7// Seth and I spent Sunday afternoon in the park
8// a few weeks ago I went with Seth to his family reunion. You can see the post about it here.

No comments yet

Write a comment here yo!

