Skip to content

Lititz.

August 9, 2012

I just wanted to share some photos with ya’ll from a little adventure my momma and I took the other day. I was having a horrible day but the hour and a half we spent in downtown Lititz was delightful and I simply had a wonderful time. I don’t have very much to say so here we go…

The Curiosity Shoppe 

The Curiosity Shoppe

The Curiosity Shoppe

The Curiosity Shoppe

The Curiosity Shoppe

 

Heavenly Scents & Soaps

Heavenly Scents & Soaps

Heavenly Scents & Soaps

Here’s some pictures of the loot we came home with…

Agave Nectar lotion from Heavenly Scents & Soaps, Lemon Curd & Lemon Poppyseed Scone mix from A Tea Affair, Guacamole mix from Zest!, The Invisible Man by H.G. Wells and A Tree Grows in Brooklyn t-shirt (from a used bookshop that I forget the name of whoops), and vintage postcard and handmade apron from The Curiosity Shoppe

Write a comment here yo!

