Skip to content

Summer Fruit.

June 21, 2012

Had a crazy day at work today so I’m just relaxing tonight. The cafe I work at has been closed for two and a half weeks for renovations and we just opened yesterday at like 5:45. So today was crazy while we got bugs worked out (not real bugs btw) and blazing hot in the kitchen (where I was the whole time). And it’s like 100 degrees outside and icky. So relaxation is number one on my list tonight. And missing my Sethy. He’s still in Florida and won’t be home until Saturday. He’s at this youth group convention called BigStuf in Panama City, FL and it’s the most amazing thing! We both went last year as students and he got to go back this year as a leader. The lucky duck. Anyways…I miss him lots. Anyways…here’s some pictures I took with my camera (still learning so be nice) of fruit. Yum.

yes. I know that’s a plant not a fruit.

and yes, I know these aren’t fruits either. haha

Love,

Abby

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 21, 2012 7:23 pm

    Mmmmm I love it all. : ) I just had some fried squash today – yum!

Write a comment here yo!

