Skip to content

Drools: Episode 4

June 15, 2012

Howdy folks! Here’s my favorites from this past week!!

 

Nutella Cookie Dough Cupcakes. Need I say more? I am literally drooling over this one.

Ok, ok. I want to join the color train. If I do decide to do a few hair strands up with color it would most assuredly be blue. I came upon this temporary stuff and this would be a good way to try it so I can be sure I like it before getting it done professionally. 

I’ve seen this before but it is just so nifty that I had to share it!

I feel like every blogger has a lomography camera haha But seriously. I need this. It’s so adorable.

 

Have a great weekend friends! Mine will be filled with graduation parties, work training, church, and saying farewell to my youth group and my Sethy as they leave for a week for a conference down in Panama City, FL.

Love

Abby

No comments yet

Write a comment here yo!

