Skip to content

All About Abby…Episode 1

June 7, 2012

Since I’ve got lots more followers and more views I thought I would do some “About Me” posts every once in awhile. I hope this helps you realize how dorky I am…ha

I’m going to show you a series of photos.

I love cheesey 80s TV shows. That’s right folks.

I’m 18 and I’ve seen every episode of Murder, She Wrote twenty times.

I really am that awesome.

But seriously! They are so ridiculously cheesy that one can’t do anything but love them!! I also love even older shows like Columbo and Emergency! But I thought I’d feature just 80s shows here for ya.

There’s just something about Angela Lansbury racing around the world not blinking when she says her hundredth dead body and something about Magnum getting Higgins’ flustered! And a show can’t end until someone says “I love it when a plan comes together!” Shows today have nothing on these guys!

When I turn on the tv today all I hear are curse words! In oldie shows, you get like one in the whole series. Thank God for Netflix bringing ALL the great shows back! Now I can raise my future kids on awesomeness.

So…have you unsubscribed yet? No? Wow…you rock! Yes? Wow…that’s mean.

Anyways…am I as odd as I think or are there other people out there who have Netflix playing these shows too?!

Love,

Abby

No comments yet

Write a comment here yo!

