Skip to content

Choosing to be positive.

June 6, 2012

Today I am 100% a high school graduate. I am choosing to put my past behind me and move onto the exciting near future that God has planned for me. I have so many mazing plans for the next year (some I am just itching to share now but they unfortunately, must wait). Lately, I have allowed my attitude to be swayed by things going on around me. Things I cannot change. But today I am a high school graduate. Today I can be a new person. If I want to be. And man do I want to be! Things may not be how I always dreamed they would be…and they probably never will…and I need to accept that. Today I choose to be positive no matter what life decides to throw at me. I can’t let my anxieties win. Not any more. I have too many amazing things going on this year. Today anxiety, you are going down!! And not coming back up!! God is taking over and my anxieties will be no more!

Celebrate God all day, every day. I mean, revel in him! Make it as clear as you can to all you meet that you’re on their side, working with them and not against them. Help them see that the Master is about to arrive. He could show up any minute! – Philippians 4:45 (msg)

Love,

Abby

No comments yet

Write a comment here yo!

