Skip to content

Drools: Episode 2

June 1, 2012

Goodness I have been a busy beaver this week and I haven’t had much time to drool. But here’s a few things for ya to peak at!

Love,

Abby

……………………………………………………….

1. I really wanted to get this Tea Tree Toner Tab ($1.95) from Lush (read what I did get, here) yesterday but the shop didn’t have it. I’ll have to order it and get a present in the mail! Yay!

2. Etsy shop Sugar Cookie makes the most darling handmade zines. I’m drooling over this one ($2.00) called ‘Bonbon a Book of Imaginary Sweets.’ It just looks so adorable!

3. I absolutely LOVE the blog The Dainty Squid!! I visit it daily! Kaylah has the cutest most unique style and funnest (yes, funest) hair! Totally check out her blog!

4. Yes, another blog. I love Tico + Tina! I mean obviously I do because I advertise on their blog (it’s a rotating ad so if you don’t see it refresh ’till you do! It’s the second from the top). They are also working on a lot of really awesome projects!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 4, 2012 5:33 pm

    woohoo, thanks Abby! ;)

Write a comment here yo!

