Skip to content

Drools: Episode 1

May 25, 2012

Oh look! A new weekly feature on Catch the Moments!

Drools…sounds gross right? Well it ‘aint! I promise!

Drools features all the little things I drool over during the weeks.

So take a gander. Go ahead…

…I dare you.

It’s delicious!

Love,

Abby

……………………………………………………………………………………………………..

I’ve been dreaming of this black Chiffon Double-Layered Shirred Waist Skirt from American Apparel for ages!! Priced at $42.00 (which is a wee bit high for me, a poor college student) this skirt is an absolute dream! Who doesn’t need a black ballerina skirt in their closet??

I found this tutorial for making your own peanut butter or chocolate hazelnut spread (although not much can beat Nutella) over on A Beautiful Mess and I’m dying to try it out (look for a post next week!!). 

It’s that time of the month where chocolate sounds pretty darn delicious to me! And cream cheese chocolate cupcakes (this recipe from How About Orange) are one of my weaknesses. I’m still trying to decide if I should make them or not because if I do it’s “bye, bye diet.”

My one pair of Toms has died. Thus, I shall be being a new pair of the most comfortable shoes in the world! What do you think about the Black Canvas Classics?? I love ’em…a great summer alternative to patent black flats!

No comments yet

Write a comment here yo!

