Skip to content

It’s Time To Wake Up

February 9, 2012

Seek good and not evil— and live! You talk about God, the God-of-the-Angel-Armies, being your best friend. Well, live like it, and maybe it will happen. Amos 5:14

Come on people! Let’s wake up and do this! The Bible could not be clearer! I know that I  need to strive for God 100% too! I’m guilty of just talking the talk and not walking the walk. WAKE UP! It’s time to do what we need to, to make that talk the walk. There isn’t much more I can say about this verse except, take it to heart and do what you need to do.

Today’s prayer: Father, I know I’ve fallen back from your word and not given you the praise that you rightly deserve and expect! And I will work my hardest to do just that! Thank you Father for blessing me with so much, giving me a fantastic job, helping me and Seth strive for you in our relationship, and safety in my family. Thank you Father, I will give you the praise you deserve to make my talk the walk! Amen.

No comments yet

Write a comment here yo!

