Skip to content

Catch The Moments

January 10, 2012
tags:

Welcome to Catch The Moments

…I’m Abby…

……………I’m 18……………

……I rather enjoy blogging……

………actually I kind of really love it………

…it’s kind of a problem…

……I used to have like a gazillion blogs……

…but it got annoying to regularly post on all of them…

……so I started this one combined blog……

…(it’s this one fyi)…

………wondering what kind of stuff you’ll find on here?………

……well you’ll find stuff like……

…fashion…

……Bible verses……

………original writings………

……diys……

…life stuff…

…………recipes…………

……devotions……

………my up and down weight journey………

…photography…

………and other funness………

…oh look it’s me!…

………(remember my name is Abby, right?)………

……okay, good……

…this is me and my boyfriend, Seth…

………I talk about him a lot………

……we’ve been dating for one year as of January 7th……

……………I really love him……………

…i met at youth group…

……we’re both super nerdy……

…he plans on becoming a live sound tech…

…This fall I will be attending Millersville University…

………I am majoring in English with a concentration in journalism………

……I’m so excited……

…if you have any more questions for me…

………comment below………

……and I promise I’ll get back to you as soon as I can……

…kybe…

No comments yet

Write a comment here yo!

