Skip to content

What I Made: Light Crab Cakes

March 16, 2012

Since I finally had an evening off work I decided to cook for my man!

I attepmted these strawberry tartlets.

But the tart crust puffed up weird. So that failed.

Then I tried this homemade dressing.

It was nasty.

Then I made some crab cakes. Light and easy.

They didn’t fail.

I added a little side salad of craisans and feta cheese with a yummy balsamic.

Then, right after I cooked ‘em up, Seth and I raced to the park and devoured them.

I used a recipe found on How Sweet It Is. Check it out.

It’s legit.

Love,

Abby

No comments yet

Write a comment here yo!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 542 other followers

